HomeLibrary5-a-DayFAQsEspañolLeaf ConcentrateYou Can Help 
 

Leaf Concentrate Global Directory

Noé Alfaro Alfaro, M.D., M.S.
Departmento de Salud Publica
Sierra Mojada #950, Puerta #1, Edificio "M"
Col. Independencia Centro Medico
Guadalajara, Jalisco,
MEXICO 44340
HM 011-52-36 800496
WK 011-52-36 181931
FAX 011-52-36 179934
E-Mail naalfaro@prodigy.net.mx

Jean-Claude Augrain
El Valle,
PANAMA
augrain@cwpanama.net

Dr. Samarendra Barik
Indian Statistical Institute
203 BT Rd
Calcutta 700035
INDIA
sbarik@isical.ac.in

Dr. Walter Bray
1216 Ocean Ave
Mantoloking,NJ. 08738
USA
HM (732) 295-4134
walterbray@aol.com

Henry Bremond
Mexico, D.F
MEXICO.
henri@victium.com.mx

Harold Camara
2750 W Acacia Ave B 19
Hemet, CA 92545
USA
Tel. 909 765 6372

Russell Campbell
P.O. Box 1012
Biloela
Queensland 4715
AUSTRALIA
russellcampbell@hotmail.com

Michael Cole
Leafcycle, Coombe Farm,
Cove, Tiverton, Devon EX 16 7RU
Tel/Fax (01398) 3318o8
Leafudevon@hotmail.com

Lance Crombie, Ph.D.
15325 Babcock Ave, Suite 216
Rosemount, MN 55068
USA
WK & FAX (651) 322-1269
HM (507) 645-4334
E-Mail lcrombie@frontiernet.net

Glyn Davys
Le Bourg
24640 St. Pantaly d'Aus
FRANCE
davys.gandj@gofernet.com

Robert S. Dollison
3307 Bammel Lane
Houston, Texas 77098
USA
HM & FAX (713) 524-6761
E-Mail (Irene WK) idollison@ianaman.com
(Home) dollisons@Yahoo.com

Emilia Equihua
Hojas para la Vida -Mexico
Calle J. Jose Altimirano # 23
Col. Volcanes C.P. 58115
Morelia, Michoacan
MEXICO
hojavmex@yahoo.com.mx

Jesus Fuentes R., Ph.D.
UAAAN
Buenavista, Saltillo, Coahuila
MEXICO C. P. 25315
WK & FAX 52-84 17-31-83
E-Mail (WK) jfuentes@uaaan.mx
E-Mail (HM) jesus_fuentes@hotmail.com

Boone Guyton
378 Jenkin's Valley Rd.
Alexander, NC 28701
USA
828-683-3688
bguyton@aol.com

Friedenstern Howard
C/O Vegfam International Supporters Club
38 Hampden Road
Hitchin
Herts SG4 0LD
UNITED KINGDOM
vegfam@veganvillage.co.uk

Ram Joshi
D3 Abhirika Apts.
88 Jyoti Nagar
Aurangabad 431005
INDIA
rnjoshi@yahoo.com

 

David Kennedy
Leaf for Life
124 Mirror Lake Drive
Interlachen, FL 32148
USA
Tel: (859) 302-6424
leafforlife@yahoo.com

Dick Koegel
Dairy Forage Research Center
Room 236
1925 Linden Dr. West
Madison, WI 53706
USA
Tel: (608) 264-5149
Fax: (608) 264-5147
rgkoegel@facstaff.wisc.edu

George Kohler, Ph.D.
Box 454
12700 Sir Frances Drake Blvd.
Inverness, CA 94937
USA
HM (415) 669-1527
FAX (415) 669-7147
E-Mail gkohl@aol.com
Sister: Ellen Mutreux

Luci Morren
SOYNICA
Aptdo RP-05
157 Centro Comercial
Managua
NICARAGUA
soynica@sdnnic.org.ni

Ted Niskanen
Children, Families & Learning
550 Cedar Street
St. Paul, MN 55101
HM (612) 448-6306
WK (651) 582-8418
FAX (651) 296-5745

Prof. O. L. Oke
University of Ibadan
P.O. Box 19702
Ibadan,
NIGERIA
olusegun@infoweb.abs.net

Mr. Eliazar T. Rose
New Hope Rural Leprosy Trust
Muniguda
Rayagada District
Orissa 765 020
INDIA
newhope.hoina@rmy.sril.in

Ernesto Medina Sandino
Rector of the University of León.
León
NICARAGUA
emedina@unanleon.edu.ni

Peter Skinner
2 Koolunda Crt
Karawara 6152
West Australia
AUSTRALIA

Roberto Skinner
Box 85, Sebastopol, CA 95473-0085
USA
HM (707) 823-8083
FAX 707 824-8080
E-Mail ... delacres@aol.com
(while traveling) delacres@hotmail.com

Richard J. Straub
Agricultural Research Station Headquarters
Rm 104
620 Babcock Drive
Madison, WI 53706 USA
Tel: (608) 262-2757
Fax: (608) 262-5088
rjstraub@facstaff.wisc.edu

Jacque Subtil
Ferme de Nozet
51230 Conantre
FRANCE
or
A P E F - Association Pour la Promotion des Extaits Foliaires en Nutrition
Siege Social : 8, Rue d'Athenes
75009 Paris
FRANCE
tel 33 3 26 8175 05
fax 33 3 26 8175 05

Dan Taylor
Find Your Feet
Unit 316, Bon Marche Centre
241-251 Ferndale Road
London SW9 8BJ
UNITED KINGDOM
fyf@fyf.org.uk

Prof. M. W. Thring
Bell Farm
Brundish
Suffolk IP13 8BL
UNITED KINGDOM


If you'd like to be included in this directory, please complete and submit the form below, or write to David Kennedy.
Name  
Organization  
Email address  
Address    
Address (more)    
City    
State    
Zip Code or Zone    
Country    
Telephone    
My main interest in leaf concentrate:    
Additional information:    
[ Click "Send" when you've finished -- -- "Reset" erases all the fields. ]
 

About LFL    Library    FAQ's    5-a-Day    Leaf Crops    Leaf Concentrate    Español    Contact Us    You Can Help

[ Home Page ]  Copyright © by Leaf for Life    [ Email: Information from Leaf for Life ]